Phone

Leave a message at 970-227-0901

Email Directory

DepartmentEmail
Accountingaccounting@antiochfc.org
Antioch Training Schoolats@antiochfc.org
Connect with a Life Groupconnect@antiochfc.org
General Inquiriesinfo@antiochfc.org
Kids Ministrykids@antiochfc.org
Missionsmissions@antiochfc.org
Practical Needsneeds@antiochfc.org
Prayer Ministryprayerministry@antiochfc.org
Room Reservations & Building Usagereservations@antiochfc.org
Wilderness Ministrywilderness@antiochfc.org
Youth Ministryyouth@antiochfc.org

Social

Contact Info

Address
608 E. Drake Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Phone
970-227-0901

Sunday Service Times
9am & 10:30am

Email
View email directory

Office Hours
Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm
Offices Closed on Fridays

Social Links

© Copyright - Antioch Community Church of Fort Collins. All Rights Reserved.