“A Passion for Jesus and His Purposes in the Earth”

This is our motto. Our deepest desire is for people to fall more in love with Jesus as a result of being a part of our church. Whether you become part of the family or simply join us for one Sunday, our prayer is for you to encounter Him and His love for others.

EVENTS

Check out our calendar for our upcoming events! We'd love to see you there!

Calendar

LIFE GROUPS

In Lifegroup we experience authentic community and learn to grow as disciples of Jesus through intentional investment in each other’s lives and by reaching out to others.

Find Out More

Movement

Watch the Movie

ACCFC Testimonies '17

Recent Sermons

Contact Us
(970) 227 - 0901
info@antiochfc.org
P.O. Box 273323
Fort Collins, CO 80527

Office:
608 E Drake Rd
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Sunday Service:
10:00 am
@ The Lincoln Center

What To Expect

Staff Login

Current Events

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Oct 19, 2018 (Fri)

Women's Retreat
All Day

Oct 21, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Oct 28, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Nov 2, 2018 (Fri)

Encounter Night with Reinhard
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov 4, 2018 (Sun)

FFH Week
All Day

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nov 7, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Nov 9, 2018 (Fri)

France Prayer Night
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nov 11, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Nov 18, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)

Encounter Night
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Dec 2, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Dec 5, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Dec 9, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Dec 14, 2018 (Fri)

France Prayer Night
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Dec 16, 2018 (Sun)

Sunday Morning Service
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)

Wednesday Prayer
7:30 am - 8:30 am